June 14, 2007

My Favorite…..so far…..

Posted in Before & Afters, Garden at 12:30 am by carol

34 headless 

I know I know…your not suppose to have favorites…but, of my 7 gardens this one is my favorite. It is a courtyard garden on the Lower East Side of Manhattan. The buildings are @ 100 yrs old. There were the two trees, the headless lady and the stained glass, so I kept them. Everything else is new this season (the last few weeks). I will just keep filling in all season, can’t wait! I wanted it to seem kinda fairy like and tranquil….what do you think?

34 how it started3434 low view34 big red34 nice34 wet red34 angel wings

Leave a Reply

