April 2, 2007

The Big Day!

Posted in Rome at 12:12 pm by carol

map of italy

Well here it is the big day!

Off to Rome later today…. I still have some packing to do and some things to buy for my friends living in Rome. I hope to find some computer access in Rome so that I can keep you up to date on my doings. Yes, I promise to take LOTS & LOTS of pictures. While I am gone…poke around my blog there is lots to see, and some great food to make and enjoy! Be well while I am gone and leave a comment or two for me!

Ciao for now……

4 Comments »

  1. John said,

    Hey Carol, enjoy your trip to Italy! Look forward to the pictures and stories. I like your blog site, very cool.

    Your Cuz
    John

  2. carol herlihy said,

    And you know there will be great stories, complete with pictures! Come back and see…..
    Thanks John ; )

  3. we miss you already! take lots of great garden inspiration pics! love to you all!!

  4. Ranjit said,

    So excited about your trip!!! Can’t wait to see the pics…!!

    Hope you’re living it up!!


Leave a Reply

